CONTACT OUR TEAM MEMBERS DIRECTLY. 

MECHANICAL

Mark LaCroix, PE

515.664.1683

mlacroix@kclengineering.com

Mike Salmon

515.724.3685

msalmon@kclengineering.com

Rob Young, PE

515.314.3796

ryoung@kclengineering.com

Dave Chongo, LEED AP

515.979.5845

dchongo@kclengineering.com

Jake Cunliffe, PE

515.564.9360

jcunliffe@kclengineering.com

Chad Bass, PE

515.205.1397

cbass@kclengineering.com

Stormy Shanks, PE

971.400.0416

sshanks@kclengineering.com

 

Scott Lochhead, PE

515.981.3278

slochhead@kclengineering.com

Matt Faber, PE

515.512.3250

mfaber@kclengineering.com

Scott Hinshaw

515.975.7086

shinshaw@kclengineering.com

Ben Clark

515.664.6146

bclark@kclengineering.com

Josh Sieglaff

515.491.9583

jsieglaff@kclengineering.com

Cory Heston

617.894.9320

cheston@kclengineering.com

ELECTRICAL

Kris Kunze, PE

515.491.2965

kkunze@kclengineering.com

James Deeds, PE, LEED AP

515.371.9970

jdeeds@kclengineering.com

 

Neil Smeenk, PE, LEED AP

515.491.9636

nsmeenk@kclengineering.com

Jordan Vos, PE

515.250.0705

jvos@kclengineering.com

Nick Johnson, PE

712.249.7933
njohnson@kclengineering.com

 

Mike Lambert, IES, LC

515.306.2203
mlambert@kclengineering.com

Jonathon LaCroix

515.344.2960

jlacroix@kclengineering.com

Tom Kendrick, CM-BIM

515.218.6348

tkendrick@kclengineering.com

Lucas Wardenburg

515.664.6160
lwardenburg@kclengineering.com

Andy Versluys

515.802.4644
aversluys@kclengineering.com

Dan Borgerding

515.981.3843
dborgerding@kclengineering.com

TECHNOLOGY

Chris Davis, RCDD, DCDC, CCNA

515.333.8844
cdavis@kclengineering.com

Jon DeWild, RCDD

712.470.2812

jdewild@kclengineering.com

Brandon Chandler

515.494.6272

bchandler@kclengineering.com

MARKETING

Julie Eliason

515.577.2315

jeliason@kclengineering.com

BILLING

Julie Crane, CPA

515.979.6492

jcrane@kclengineering.com

Des Moines

300 4th Street

West Des Moines, IA 50265

515 724 7938

Portland

2175 NW Raleigh Street, Suite 110

Portland, OR 97210

503 212 4612

Phoenix

7575 E Redfield Road, Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

480 666 0767

© KCL Engineering 2019

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon